產品
驗證人基礎建設原生通證質押服務區塊鏈數據分析工具開發者專用工具企業解決方案Forbole Academy (即將推出)
公司
關於我們
English
繁體中文
简体中文

區塊鏈數據分析工具

為你提供實時鏈上數據

數據可視化

屢獲殊榮的區塊鏈瀏覽器 Big Dipper 提供予通證持有者及區塊鏈工程師輕鬆獲取實時鏈上數據。 Big Dipper目前支援超過 35 個區塊鏈網絡,並已被建立程式分枝 超過 700 次。Big Dipper 是用戶至上的工具,可供多鏈上的治理提案進行質押和投票。

開源

自 2018 年 Big Dipper 於Cosmos HackAtom3 誕生以來,它一直是一個開源項目,讓所有通證持有者免費獲取鏈上數據。立即為你的項目分枝,或聯繫我們為你的項目構建度身定制的 Big Dipper 。

免費質押工具

將你的錢包與 Big Dipper 連接,質押你的通證予一個或多個驗證人,輕鬆領取質押獎勵。

免費治理工具

成為通證持有者不僅意味著你擁有經濟利益,你還對項目的治理擁有發言權。將你的錢包與 Big Dipper 連接,對相關鏈的治理提案進行投票。

度身切合任何區塊鏈的需要

Big Dipper是唯一一個全開源並擁有完整功能的區塊鏈瀏覽器,其模組式開發,可加快簡易操作設置。

Copyright © Forbole 2023


條款及細則


私隱政策

品牌應用


部落專區

Red background
Red background

Blockchain Data Analytics Tools

Empowering you with real-time on-chain data

Blockchain Data Analytics Tools
Blockchain Data Analytics Tools

Data Visualization

Our award-winning block explorer Big Dipper empowers token holders and blockchain developers with easy access to on-chain data. Big Dipper currently supports more than 50 blockchain networks and has been forked over 700 times. Big Dipper is also a user-friendly tool for staking and voting on governance proposals on multi-chains.

Always Open Source

Since the birth of Big Dipper at HackAtom3 by Cosmos in 2018, it has been an open source project to give all token holders free access to on-chain data. Fork now for your project, or contact us if you would like us to build a Big Dipper for your project with customised requirements.

Free Staking Tool

Connect your wallet with Big Dipper to stake your tokens to one or more validators of your choice, and claim your staking rewards with ease.

Free Governance Tool

Being a token holder does not only mean you have an economic interest, you also have a say in the governance of the projects. Connect your wallet with Big Dipper to vote on governance proposals of the relevant chain.

Customizable for any blockchains

Big Dipper is the only full-feature block explorer that is completely open-source. The modularize development of Big Dipper enables fast and easy deployment.